To delete a saved report:
- Log in to your account.
- Click Reports in the top menu.
- Select My Saved Reports.
- Locate your report in the table.
- Click the three-dot icon and select Delete Report.
- Click Delete in the confirmation popup.
There is no undo feature. After you delete a report, it's gone forever.

Related articles
Generate a predefined report